Lead generation

From good content to better customers

Logically, good communication should be communication that leads to a new customer. That is our firm belief. Content isn’t just there to spread a company’s information, opinions and positions in the public domain like farmers spread muck on their fields. Strategic content has real potential to convince customers about your company and your products.

Return on investment

The methods Maisberger has come up with for this kind of content-driven lead generation have a lasting impact. They don’t just help you quickly fill a lead pipeline and, out of that, develop a steady stream of quality leads: They also significantly increase the return on your investment in marketing.

“Maisberger sets great store by digital content. The team’s fantastic work is rooted in a mix of years of expertise and a hands-on mentality. They combine strategic consulting with creative ideas. One thing I especially like is that the people at Maisberger never, ever forget anything.”

Jörg Bonarius, Marketing and BD Manager, EMEA Central, Brocade

Communication that tears down barriers

Far too much content lands straight in the trashcan – often because it is the product of strictly separate silos. Marketing does its thing, PR does its thing, and “never the twain shall meet”. Not so at Maisberger, where strategic digital communication tears down such barriers and dovetails every individual discipline.

 

We see no inherent contradiction between high-quality clippings and hot leads. In many cases, the two feed off the same source(s). And we know those sources! Let’s talk.

Our service portfolio

Would you like to learn more?

Klaus Daidrich

Agency Head / Team Leader

Digital Communications

    * Required

Lead Generation

Wie Sie aus gutem Content noch bessere Kunden gewinnen

Wenn man gute Kommunikation zu Ende denkt, dann steht an deren Ende einer neuer Kunde. Das ist unser Credo: Content darf nicht nur dazu da sein, Informationen, Meinungen und Positionen eines Unternehmens in der Öffentlichkeit zu verbreiten. Ein strategisch angelegter Content hat definitiv auch das Potential, Kunden vom eigenen Unternehmen und seinen Produkten zu überzeugen.

Return on Investment

Maisberger hat für diese contentgetriebene Lead-Generierung nachhaltig wirkungsvolle Methoden entwickelt, die Ihnen nicht nur dabei helfen, schnell eine Lead-Pipeline zu füllen und diese Leads zu qualifizieren.

 

Diese Methoden haben zudem den Effekt, den ROI Ihres eingesetzten Marketingbudgets deutlich nach oben zu treiben.

„Digitaler Content wird bei Maisberger groß geschrieben. Die super Arbeit des Teams basiert auf einer Kombination aus langjährigem Know-how und einer Hands-on-Mentalität, die strategische Beratung mit kreativen Ideen kombiniert. Was ich besonders schätze: Die Maisbergers vergessen einfach nie etwas.“

Jörg Bonarius, Marketing und BD Manager, EMEA Central, Brocade

Kommunikation überwindet Grenzen

Viel zu viel Content wandert nach seiner Erstellung in die Mülltonne. Noch immer herrscht an vielen Stellen striktes Silo-Denken – hier Marketing, dort PR. Eine digital strategisch ausgerichtete Kommunikation überwindet diese Grenzen und verzahnt die einzelnen Disziplinen miteinander.

 

Qualitativ hochwertige Clippings und heiße Leads widersprechen sich nicht, sondern speisen sich oft aus einer Quelle. Und diese Quelle kennen wir – sprechen Sie mit uns!

Unsere Leistungen

Wollen Sie mehr erfahren?

Klaus Daidrich

Agenturleitung / Team-Lead

Digitale Kommunikation

Referenzen

    * Pflichtfeld